Eames Motor Repairs Ltd UNIT 1 RAVENNA POINT, TERMINUS ROAD, Chichester, PO19 8GS 01243 717572
Google reviews for Eames Motor Repairs Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Chichester
  • Chichester
  • Chichester

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Thanks Scott for sourcing me a used part for my Clio and fitting it for me. You went the extra mile and that is really appreciated. Great honest service, many thanks.

Martyn - January 2022

Good value for money with great service. Eames came highly recommended and I can only say they didn’t disappoint. 2nd time I’ve used them and will definitely be back for all my servicing etc.

Wayne Young - January 2022

Fantastic service, never over charged, I always trust them.

Robin Barclay - February 2021

Ease of booking and availability plus price and service

Lee Mulcahy - January 2021

Excellent service :)

Valdas Bagdonas - November 2020

They were brilliant, no waiting, they were ready for us. The member of staff was friendly and very competent. We shall definitely use them in the future. Thank you for such a good service.

Christine Barnes - August 2020

Excellent Friendly and efficient service

Peter Rogers - July 2020

Easy to make the appointment, price didn’t vary, in fact final bill was slightly less than quoted, work was carried out quickly

Giles Dixon - July 2020

Process was easy and efficient, staff were professional and knowledgeable.

Jean Walder - September 2019

Every detail was as promised in my online request down to the time the work was promised and at the quoted price. Friendly and very efficient service. Thank you

Andrew Pering - May 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chichester:

Chichester, Bognor Regis, Portsmouth, Boxgrove, Birdham, Bosham, Funtington, Havant, Cosham, Gosport, Fareham,