Eames Motor Repairs Ltd UNIT 1 RAVENNA POINT, TERMINUS ROAD, Chichester, PO19 8GS 01243 717572
Google reviews for Eames Motor Repairs Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Chichester
  • Chichester
  • Chichester

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good price. Good service.

Tom Snow - August 2018

The work was fast. Easy on book and decent price

Louise McVey Louise - March 2018

Excellent price, better than the main players. Easy to arrange and fitted as planned.

Roy Winchester - February 2017

Good friendly service at competitive price

David Harry - October 2016

They were really helpful and friendly.

Lucy Thomas - October 2016

Great service

Michael Servant - August 2016

Excellent and speedy service, competitive pricing, ease of booking and short time frame to work being booked in and completed.

Mike Sandford-West - June 2016

The service from Eames has been amazing, a refreshing change. The mechanics do a great job fixing all my problem with my VW T4. Will recommend to others as best garage in Chichester.

Miss Dita - April 2016

Very personal and pleasant service

julia Burchell - October 2015

Can't thank Eames Motor Repairs enough for the service extended to us when we recently needed an emergency repair to our exhaust. We had a referral to Eames and turned up late in the day - they sourced a part, worked late to ensure we were up and running and we made it home without a hitch. Scott we can't thank you enough for helping us out - we were so impressed with the service we received we've told everyone ! You will remember us we were the Ford Streetka couple with Yorkie on a day out - we did manage an hour at the beach before sunset - and you were right it was the best bit of the day. It's great to see companies like this still exist.

David, LIsa & Max - September 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chichester:

Chichester, Bognor Regis, Portsmouth, Boxgrove, Birdham, Bosham, Funtington, Havant, Cosham, Gosport, Fareham,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]