Eames Motor Repairs Ltd UNIT 1 RAVENNA POINT, TERMINUS ROAD, Chichester, PO19 8GS 01243 717572
  • NFU-BASC
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • TyreSafe
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Chichester
  • Chichester
  • Chichester

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fantastic service, never over charged, I always trust them.

Robin Barclay - February 2021

Ease of booking and availability plus price and service

Lee Mulcahy - January 2021

Excellent service :)

Valdas Bagdonas - November 2020

They were brilliant, no waiting, they were ready for us. The member of staff was friendly and very competent. We shall definitely use them in the future. Thank you for such a good service.

Christine Barnes - August 2020

Excellent Friendly and efficient service

Peter Rogers - July 2020

Easy to make the appointment, price didn’t vary, in fact final bill was slightly less than quoted, work was carried out quickly

Giles Dixon - July 2020

Process was easy and efficient, staff were professional and knowledgeable.

Jean Walder - September 2019

Every detail was as promised in my online request down to the time the work was promised and at the quoted price. Friendly and very efficient service. Thank you

Andrew Pering - May 2019

Recommended initially from a friend regarding price and customer service, and following a nail puncture on my new BMW X3, the linked web site was excellent, and I saved a lot of money quoted from various local "larger" tyre fitting depots. Minimal wait, and a good old fashioned personal service. Always concerned when fitting tyres with expensive 21 alloys, but not a worry with Eames technician. Best price and service, I won't hesitate to return.

Mark Wilkins - December 2018

Good price. Good service.

Tom Snow - August 2018

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chichester:

Chichester, Bognor Regis, Portsmouth, Boxgrove, Birdham, Bosham, Funtington, Havant, Cosham, Gosport, Fareham,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]